4f38f3a851 · add ability to log to file, update to v2.28.1 and fix 'first upgrade' issue · Updated 2025-09-12 21:49:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?